Deep Breaths …

I’ve been AWOL this week from de blog. I’ve been dying to write. Didn’t realize what a creative outlet it’s been to write and post my musings, inspirations and dreamy thoughts.

It’s been a nutso week. I’ve got a project under construction and another at the design concepts stage. And, since I am not working totally full-time at this point it’s been a little busier than I bargained for at the start of the summer. Older kids in camp and one fantastic mother’s helper and wonderful family have aided in my madness but I’ve been running a little regardless.

Today, I want to get back to my dreamy place and so I’m sharing some things I’ve come across that I either love or make me chuckle.

Shoes!


Love this tree wallpaper

Fun Laundry Tub

A canoe on the ceiling

Blistering Sun

A cosy third floor

I’m gonna remember this mantra more often … work on letting things roll off my back and …

Happy Friday everyone … hope you enjoyed a little randomness today. Have an excellent weekend!

 

all images via here

About Sarah

Sarah is constantly ReDesigning things. From ReDesigning spaces for others or ReDesigning herself from corporate operations whiz into interior decorator and blogger – it’s all about ReDesign.

Posted on August 19, 2011, in Blog Posts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love Random Sarah! Content is everywhere…
    Cheers to pulling together a great post 🙂

Leave a Reply

