A Week of Design & Blogging Inspiration

This week the Interior Design Show (IDS12) rolls into town and I am super excited to be going!

The show kicks off with a gala evening on Thursday followed by a Trade Day on Friday. In addition to the show itself I am attending the inaugural Blog Podium on Friday morning.

Blog Podium is the brainchild of fantastic bloggers Lindsay of Little House Blog and Jennifer of Rambling Renovators. This week is a panel discussion on Blogs & Media and I’m looking forward to not only hearing the speakers but also connecting with other bloggers. After the session I will tour the IDS12 – look forward to tons of design inspiration.

Saturday is another Canadian Design Bloggers Meet-Up at the fabulous Brasaii. I attended for the first time last June and was blown away by the people I met (and oh yeah, I won an iPad!). Look forward to catching up with familiar faces and meeting new people!

So! That’s what’s coming up for me at the end of this week. I will be sure to debrief afterwards! Now I just need to get down to the serious business of figuring out what to wear …

What do you have on tap for this week?

About Sarah

Sarah is constantly ReDesigning things. From ReDesigning spaces for others or ReDesigning herself from corporate operations whiz into interior decorator and blogger – it’s all about ReDesign.

Posted on January 22, 2012, in Blog Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

