Fine Dining: Where would you eat?

For today I have three dining rooms to choose from. If you had to pick …

via House Beautiful


via Atlanta Homes Mag

via House Beautiful

Choosing the dining room might be the easy part …. the question is … who would you invite for dinner?

About Sarah

Sarah is constantly ReDesigning things. From ReDesigning spaces for others or ReDesigning herself from corporate operations whiz into interior decorator and blogger – it’s all about ReDesign.

Posted on May 7, 2012, in Blog Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Nichol Design

    The fireplace and those large ceiling beams are amazing!!!!!

  2. That first dining room took my breath away…that’s the one I would choose. The funny thing is…my actual dining room looks more like #2. I guess we always want what we don’t have right??

    • Nichol Design

      The turquoise is beautiful. I love and use strong colors and then get tired of them and have to repaint! I guess that’s a good thing for paint companies? Now I try to bring in color with accessories. I am getting tired of painting and painting entire rooms over and over again. Too funny. :+)

Leave a Reply

